Committee

Committee meetings

Regular meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 6-30 p.m. These are open meetings which club members are welcome to attend.

At St John's Ambulance Classroom

If you have a suggestion which you feel may help improve the club, feel free to come to any of the meetings and put over your point of view or contact any of the committee members listed below.

AGM Minutes 2019 

Committee

Chair Steve Warren chair@yeoviltownrrc.com
Vice Chair Danial McFarlane vicechair@yeoviltownrrc.com
Secretary Angela Dobbs secretary@yeoviltownrrc.com
Treasurer Simon Rowbottom ytrrc-treasurer@hotmail.com
Membership secretary Adam Hawkins membership-secretary@yeoviltownrrc.com
Club Captain Graham Still club-captain@yeoviltownrrc.com
Run Coordinator Phil MacQuaid run-coordinator@yeoviltownrrc.com
Club kit Fez Parker club-kit@yeoviltownrrc.com
Welfare officer Female  June Moule female-welfare@yeoviltownrrc.com
Welfare officer Male Benjamin Mahoney male-welfare@yeoviltownrrc.com
Club championships Lesley Nesbett club-championship@yeoviltownrrc.com
Website / Sunday Blog  Sunday emails/blogSunday emails/blog Guy Williams webmaster@yeoviltownrrc.com
Social Events Denise Byrd social@yeoviltownrrc.com
Data Protection Officer Tim Howes dpo@yeoviltownrrc.com

 

Agenda 2nd Oct 2019

Committee Meetings

2nd Oct 2019

4th Sept 2019

31st July 2019

3rd July 2019

5th June 2019

1st May 2019

3rd April 2019

6th March 2019

6th Feb 2019

2nd Jan 2019

4th Dec 2018

7th Nov 2018

3rd Oct 2018

4th Sept 2018               Focus Group          Bryns Proposal

4th July 2018

6th June 2018              Focus Group

2nd May 2018

AGM 2018

4th April 2018

7th Mar 2018   

7th Feb 2018

3rd Jan 2018

6th Dec 2017

1st Nov 2017

4th Oct 2017

6th Sept 2017

5th July 2017

7th June 2017

5th April Meeting 2017

8th March Meeting 2017

1st February Meeting 2017

4th January Meeting 2017

 

Race director5k Summer Series - Lindsay Saunders

×
We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this. Please read our cookie statement to find out more.