Committee

Committee meetings

Regular meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 6-30 p.m. These are open meetings which club members are welcome to attend.

At St John's Ambulance Classroom

If you have a suggestion which you feel may help improve the club, feel free to come to any of the meetings and put over your point of view, or contact any of the committee members listed below.

Committee

Chairman Malcom Maxted chairman@yeoviltownrrc.com
Secretary Catherine Hansford  secretary@yeoviltownrrc.com
Treasurer Simon Rowbottom treasurer@yeoviltownrrc.com
Membership secretary Adam Hawkins membership-secretary@yeoviltownrrc.com
Men's captain Bryn Philips  
Ladies captain Lesley Nesbitt club-championship@yeoviltownrrc.com
Sunday emails/blog Guy Williams blog@yeoviltownrrc.com
Club run and events coordinator Phil MacQuaid run-coordinator@yeoviltownrrc.com
Club kit Fez Parker club-kit@yeoviltownrrc.com
Welfare officer Lynne Thumpston welfare@yeoviltownrrc.com
Club championships Lesley Nesbett club-championship@yeoviltownrrc.com
Website Guy Williams webmaster@yeoviltownrrc.com
Club Journalist TBC  
Social Events Anita Rufus social@yeoviltownrrc.com

 

Committee Meetings

Minutes of the AGM 2017      Accounts I & E          Balance Sheet

Minutes of the AGM 2016       

1st Nov 2017

4th Oct 2017

6th Sept 2017

5th July 2017

7th June 2017

5th April Meeting 2017

8th March Meeting 2017

1st February Meeting 2017

4th January Meeting 2017

 

Race director