Haselbury Mill
Haselbury Plucknet
United Kingdom
TA18 7NY
Start Date:
29th Nov 2019 at 18:15
End Date:
30th Nov 2019 at 01:00
Race Director:
Anita Rufus
£55.00 (£25.00 Concessions)
Add To Calendar:

The Yeovil Town Road Running Club Awards Night 2019

This is the booking process for the Awards night.

Please make sure you are logged into the website first 

To book 1 place

  • Club members can book a discounted rate by clicking the book now concession button above to pay £25.00
  • *Do not worry about the discount code ignore this :)

To book 2 places (e.g. you and a partner)

  • For Club members bringing a partner please click the book now button to pay £30.00
  • *Do not worry about the discount code ignore this :)

Everyone that books!!!

  1. Once you have paid.  Fill in the form below to confirm your meal choice for each person.  So for two people, you will need to fill in the form twice.
  2. Go here to complete the voting form.  To see who won an Award last Year Click Here.

Any questions please ask me aka Guy. Also, the menu in full can be seen here. This is only to see the menu in full not how to book.


Please correct the errors and try again.
Your Info

e.g. Fred Smith

Email Address

Just in case we need to ask you questions.

Let us know if you have paid already.  You should pay before filling in this form.
Meal Choice

Select one item from the each list below 



Race Number Name Age Group Club Name
1 Guy Williams Male V50 Yeovil Town RRC
2 Richard Clayton Male V50 Yeovil Town RRC
3 Holli Tilley Female Open Yeovil Town RRC
4 frances malin Female V45 Yeovil Town Road Runners
5 Richard Howes Male Open Yeovil Town RRC
6 Anita Garrett Female V45 Yeovil Town RRC
7 Susan Mallinson Female V45 Yeovil Town RRC
8 June Moule Female V55 Yeovil Town RRC
We use cookies to help give you the best experience on our website. By continuing without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this. Please read our cookie statement to find out more.